The World Tapping Circle is a 60 minute radically life-enhancing, self-healing experience within a global, online community.

HOW THE TAPPING CIRCLE WORKS: 

We come together during a weekly livestream to move through issues, fears and feelings using EFT for 1 hour. There is an optional ‘bonus round’ each session for those ready for more.

Each Circle is recorded and archived in the members area video library. You get the self-care time you need when you need it. You’ll have total privacy to process your emotions while being simultaneously supported in a conscious evolving community!  

Come to Circle and experience what you can do in your life with this powerful emotional reset tool!

WHAT IS THE WORLD TAPPING CIRCLE?

Join us for a weekly interactive livestream self-healing event hosted by EFT master practitioner Sonya Sophia. Every Monday at 8pm CST / 6pm PST, an ever-expanding global community gathers to heal issues ranging from creative blocks to PTSD to chronic illness and pain.

WHAT IS EFT TAPPING?

EFT also called ‘Tapping’ is a scientifically proven self-healing technique which allows you to naturally release accumulated stress, trauma and pain from both mind & body at an accelerated pace.

Single Week - Main

 


DECREASE PAIN

INCREASE INCOME

CLEAR TRAUMAS

BOOST IMMUNITY

IMPROVE DIGESTION

STRENGTHEN BONES

GENERATE OXYTOCIN

DISSOLVE FEARS

ACCOMPLISH GOALS

DISCOVER PURPOSE

IMPROVE RELATIONSHIPS

SAFE & NATURAL

COMPLETE PRIVACY

CONNECT TO COMMUNITY

RELIEF YOU CAN FEEL

SUPPORT 24/7

LEARN HOW TO HEAL

The World Tapping Circle

52 Circles each year
PLUS Video Library

Monthly Membership ~ $27
Yearly Membership ~ $302

”Thank you Sonya for saving my sanity and giving me a tool I can’t believe I lived without for so long. You are saving the world person by person.” – Kelly P.

LEARN MORE ABOUT SONYA SOPHIA & EFT

The World Tapping Circle

E V E R Y  M O N D A Y

9:00 – 10:00 pm. EST (New York)
8:00 – 9:00 pm. CST (Texas)
7:00 – 8:00 pm. MST (Utah)
6:00 – 7:00 pm. PST (California)
6:30 – 8:00 am. TUESDAY (India)
9:00 – 10:00 am. TUES (Indonesia)
10:00 – 11:00 am. TUES (Japan)
11:00 – 12:00 pm. TUES (Australia)
1:00 – 2:00 pm. TUES (New Zealand)

To find the time in other time zones, use this link:
www.worldtimebuddy.com

Tap into sonyasophia.us for
life-sustaining LOVE and EMOTIONAL FREEDOM